Winterboard theme iOS9 common Bundle ID / Icon list

Common App Bundle ID list (case sensitive)

These are used in your mytheme.theme/Bundles folder.

App Name Bundle ID
1Password com.agilebits.onepassword-ios
500px com.500px
9gag com.9gag.ios.mobile
Activator libactivator
Airbnb com.airbnb.app
Amazon com.amazon.Amazon
App Store com.apple.AppStore
Ask Fm fm.ask.askfm
BiteSMS com.bitesms
Calculator com.apple.calculator
Calendar com.apple.mobilecal
Camera + com.taptaptap.cloudphotos
Camera com.apple.camera
Chase Mobile com.chase
Circle the Dot com.ketchapp.circlethedot
Clock com.apple.mobiletimer
CNN com.cnn.iphone
Compass com.apple.compass
Contacts com.apple.MobileAddressBook
Digg com.digg.Digg
Dropbox com.getdropbox.Dropbox
Ebay com.ebay.iphone
Edline com.alecgorge.Brebeuf-Edline
Engadget com.aol.engadget
ESPN SportsCenter com.espn.ScoreCenter
eTrade com.etrade.mobileproiphone
ETSY com.etsy.etsyforios
Evernote com.evernote.Evernote
Evernote com.evernote.iPhone.Evernote
Facebook Groups com.facebook.Groups
Facebook Page Admin com.facebook.PageAdminApp
Facebook Paper com.facebook.Paper
Facebook com.facebook.Facebook
Facetime com.apple.facetime
FB Messenger com.facebook.Messenger
Find my iPhone com.apple.mobileme.fmip1
Firefox org.mozilla.ios.Firefox
Flappy Bird com.dotgears.flap
Fleksy com.syntellia.Fleksy
Foap com.foap.foap
Game Center com.apple.gamecenter
Gamestop com.gamestop.powerup
Google + com.google.GooglePlus
Google Chrome com.google.chrome.ios
Google Chromecast com.google.Chromecast
Google Docs com.google.Docs
Google Drive com.google.Drive
Google Gmail com.google.Gmail
Google Inbox com.google.inbox
Google Maps com.google.Maps
Google Photos com.google.photos
Google Search com.google.GoogleMobile
Google Translate com.google.Translate
Health com.apple.Health
iBooks com.apple.iBooks
iFile eu.heinelt.ifile
iMessage com.apple.MobileSMS
iMovie com.apple.iMovie
Instagram com.burbn.instagram
iTunes Connect com.apple.itunesconnect.mobile
iTunes Store com.apple.MobileStore
Kickstarter com.kickstarter.kickstarter
LinkedIn com.linkedin.LinkedIn
Mail com.apple.mobilemail
Make it Rain com.SpaceInch.LoveOfMoney
Maps com.apple.Maps
Medium com.medium.reader
ModMyi com.modmyi.ModMyi
Music com.apple.Music
Myspace com.myspace.iPhone
Netflix com.netflix.Netflix
Notes com.apple.mobilenotes
Ookla Speedtest com.ookla.speedtest
Oovoo com.oovoo.iphone.free
Outlook com.microsoft.Office.Outlook
outube com.youtube.ios.youtube
Pandora com.pandora.pandora
Passbook com.apple.Passbook
Paypal com.yourcompany.PPClient
Phonto com.youthhr.Phonto Y
PhotoMath com.microblink.PhotoMath Xbox
Photos com.apple.mobileslideshow
Photoshop Express com.adobe.PSMobile
Piano Tiles com.umonistudio.tapTile
Podcasts com.apple.podcasts
Quizup com.plainvanillacorp.quizup
Reddit com.tyanya.reddit
Reeder ch.reeder
Release Slow Shutter com.cogitap.SlowShutter
Reminders com.apple.reminders
Remote Mouse com.remotemouse.remoteMouse
Remote com.apple.Remote
Safari com.apple.mobilesafari
Settings com.apple.Preferences
Skype com.skype.skype
Smartglass com.microsoft.xboxavatars
Snapchat com.toyopagroup.picaboo
SoundHound com.melodis.midomi
Spotify com.spotify.client
Square Cash com.squareup.cash
Stay in the Line com.six8t.StayInTheLine
Stocks com.apple.stocks
Stop Motion com.cateater.funapps.stopmotion
Swing Copters com.dotgears.swing
Teamviewer com.teamviewer.teamviewer
Terminal com.googlecode.mobileterminal.Terminal
Testflight com.apple.TestFlight
Things com.culturedcode.ThingsTouch
Tinder com.cardify.tinder
Tips com.apple.tips
Tumblr com.tumblr.tumblr1Password
Tweetbot 3 com.tapbots.Tweetbot3
Tweetbot 4 com.tapbots.Tweetbot4
Tweetbot iPad com.tapbots.TweetbotPad
Tweetbot com.tapbots.Tweetbot
Twitter com.atebits.Tweetie2
Ultimate Guitar Tabs com.ultimateguitar.tabs100
Viber com.viber
Videos com.apple.videos
Vidgets com.lesscode.widgetcenter
Vimeo com.vimeo
Voice Memos com.apple.VoiceMemos
Weather com.apple.weather
WhatsApp net.whatsapp.WhatsApp
Winterboard com.saurik.Winterboard
WWDC developer.apple.wwdc
WWDC developer.apple.wwdc-Release
Yahoo Weather com.yahoo.weather
YouTube com.google.ios.youtube

Common icon names and sizes (px):

Icon name Size
AppIcon76x76~ipad.png 76x76
AppIcon29x29@2x.png 58x58
AppIcon40x40@2x.png 80x80
AppIcon60x60@2x.png 120x120
AppIcon76x76@2x~ipad.png 152x152
AppIcon29x29@3x.png 87x87
AppIcon40x40@3x.png 120x120
AppIcon60x60@3x.png 180x180